Loading...

When you delete a conversation on Messenger does the other person know?


The removed message will be replaced by text alerting everyone in the conversation the message was removed. You will have up to 10 minutes to remove a message after it is sent. If you want to remove a message just for yourself, you can still do that anytime by selecting “Remove for You”.

Image Description

Tagsadcod