Loading...

Does reset will delete everything?


Once you select the factory reset option, it removes all your personal information and files. It includes all programs, videos, images, documents, or anything else on the device. As a Mac user, it is necessary to do a backup Mac. It can be done via cloud storage, USB, or an external hard drive.

Image Description

Tagsadcod